The Make-Up Meme


I may be jumping the gun a little here but i’m unable to get online again properly for a bit and wanted to get my video up!

The lovely Jayne has started a meme for bloggers children to do their make up for them and to take a picture of the result. I decided a video would be funnier, so here it is *cringe*, my 2 and a half year old attacking my face with mascara πŸ˜‰ enjoy!

CLICK THIS LINK TO GO TO THE YOUTUBE VIDEO πŸ™‚

I tag : @Mummydaddyme and

@Eliza_do_Lots

3 thoughts on “The Make-Up Meme

  1. I have several things to say about that: firstly, THANK YOU for joining in! Also, I think Luke did an amazing job and on a serious note I think he has really impressive manual dexterity for a kid of his age. Lastly, thank you for making me and Sausage laugh so much, such a lovely video and your little man’s smile is just beautiful! xxx

  2. I think I’m gonna have to get TB to try this when he gets back. He’s out with Yuri ATM so there’ll be someone to film the experiment too.

Leave a Reply

