Air Wick Air with Fresh Bubbles – Review


I’m a fan of a nice smelling air freshener, iv’e always had a very sensitive nose and hate smells that cling to clothes, like food smells etc and have had a few air fresheners to review in the past. This Air Wick Air with Fresh Bubbles promises freshness for up to 12 hours and can be used on fabric too (which is awesome if you have a baby or toddler and like to freshen up the pace before you have friends round)

To be honest, I was a bit sceptical that any spray would be able to deliver that level of time of freshness but I have been using the spray for over a week now and have nothing but good things to say about it. The smell does indeed linger for quite some time after s it uses the microencapsulated technology releasing the bubbles I like the smell (pink sweet pea) so much I find myself spraying just for a sniff! Its great at covering odours and it has a really pleasant smell (although my husband does find it a bit strong but I guess that’s what makes it last so long)

I shall be continuing to get the Air Wick Air with Fresh Bubbles as it is the only air freshener to make this much of a good impression.

You can find out more by visiting the Airwick website and the spray is available in superstores.

This product was received free for the purposes of review, all words and opinions are my own.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Air Wick Air with Fresh Bubbles – Review

  1. Oh that looks like a me smell, I already use airwick, I am a terror for spraying the house, you need to when you have 2 children in poo nappies etc, well and ash, great review lovely x

Leave a Reply

