4 Week Weigh In – Update


After doing 3 weeks on Lighterlife I decided that LL wasn’t the way forward for me and proceeded to change to another similar diet (basically the same but cheaper, more 1 to 1 support and more variety). After a ‘week off’ stuffing my face and getting my cravings under control I was ready to continue my journey to a healthier and slimmer me.

This week was my first week back in abstinence and that’s always the hardest week as you have to enter ketosis again and struggle with the hunger pains and i wont say it was a walk in park, far from it! I was so close to eating pizza it was unreal! but I stayed strong and can proudly say that this week i have lost …

10lbs!!!!!

yep! I’m really proud of myself for sticking to it through those hard days and this morning the scales said I was down 2 more pounds!.

so in total in 4 weeks on abstinence (minus the week off) I have lost 19lbs!

I’m getting there 🙂

One thought on “4 Week Weigh In – Update

Leave a Reply

