Fuzzy meds


The last few weeks I’ve noticed that I’m not really able to concentrate on things and my head has been a bit all over the place including dragging me on a roller coaster of paranoia and ups and downs which I’m not fully able to handle.

Recently I have been taking more meds than usual as I’m struggling with the pain and they help me sleep but with the sleep comes the stuttering and working myself up over not finding words and it’s making me feel really silly and yet even more paranoid.

Ive taken anti depressants on and off throughout my life, most recently because the pain does get me down slot but I had a bad experience a few months ago as I was put on too high of a dose and went a little crazy.

So for tha reason I plan to stay off them, I just need to find a way of chilling out and not panicking quite so much.

What do you do to relax or divert your mind from current stresses?

Leave a Reply

