>Cuddledry Givaway!


>I cannot believe it but this month we are celebrating the 1st birthday of The Mummy Life! I have come so far in terms of blogging, having started out just to update friends and family about my little guy! I never thought that fast forward a year I would have a whole new set of amazing friends and a great support network! 
My blog is now a big part of my life and has given me so many new exciting experiences and enabled me to review some fantastic products too. I can only hope The Mummy Life will grow stronger with the coming year and more! So to say thank you to my readers, old and new I shall be hosting a few celebratory give-aways! 


To start of the fun, I am lucky enough to be given a




Cuddledry, home of the original organic apron towel were first seen on Dragons Den back in 2007 and now they are a very successful company with some gorgeous bath time products! 

You can find Cuddledry on their website HERE
on FACEBOOK and TWITTER 🙂

So if you would like to win this gorgeous cow print Cuddledry towel all you have to do is reply below with your Twitter name and then post on Twitter ‘ I want to win a Cuddledry for TheMummyLifes first birthday! http://themummylife.blogspot.com/2011/06/cuddledry-givaway.html  



The winner shall be selected at random on Thursday 16th June 2011 at midday. Open to entrants in the UK only. Many thanks to Cuddledry for donating the prize!


So happy birthday The Mummy Life! and good luck on winning this fabulous prize!!

6 thoughts on “>Cuddledry Givaway!

Leave a Reply

