Teething Bling UK – Review


I was contacted by a company from the States to review a product that they were launching over in the UK in the next week. That company is Smart Mom who are responsible for teething jewellery for mum and baby, called Teething Bling. 


I was sent a set which contained a fabulous bangle in a lovely Jade colour. 
I haven’t seen bracelets as teething jewelry before so I was really excited for it to turn up!  The bangle is lovely and chunky but very smooth and is completely baby safe, dishwasher able and looks funky, to be honest you wouldn’t be able to tell it was designed with baby in mind! 


Luke loves chomping down on mine and with his back gums being so sore in preparation for his teeth to come through I find the chunkiness of it perfect to go in his little mouth.


I found that when I am out and about, the bangle is very handy to have with me as I can slip it off and instant teething relief for Luke and less screaming for me!


I would recommend you pop over and take a look at the range they do, they come in a variety of funky colours too!


You can also ‘like’ them on FACEBOOK and follow them on TWITTER

Leave a Reply

