>Luke Ashley Weight


>

365 days…

I have been truly blessed to have you in my life. Today you celebrate your first birthday, a day that had been so long coming.
If you had asked me in 2009 if I believed id be holding a wriggly boisterous 1 year old in my arms, I probably would have said no. For new readers you can read Luke’s stories here.

But it has come and you have filled me with joy and continue to every day. You are beautiful, handsome, charming, funny, intelligent and mine.

I simply cannot wait for the next year and to see what it brings!

Here are a few pictures from your first birthday party with family! , you have another party tomorrow with all your little friends and its Pirate Themed! Mummy is so excited!

I’ll keep this short and sweet, Luke Ashley Weight, you will always be my little baby and I love you with all my heart

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!
Leave a Reply

