I'm Going To …… CyberMummy XD


I’m over the moon to announce that I am going to CyberMummy this year!!!

I am STILL looking for sponsorship, that’s not changed, however I now have my ticket secure as I was scared by the time I get sponsorship the boat may have sailed… and i want to be on that boat (now I am 😉 )

I’m so excited to meet everyone! I missed last years as, even though I was blogging at the time, I wasn’t really involved with the blogging community!

So….. See you in June!!!

(If you would like to sponsor me, please get in touch! themummylife@gmail.com )
Leave a Reply

