>cybermummy Sponsorship Request


>



This year on June 25th 2011 will see the second CyberMummy conference at the Brewery, London. CyberMummy is the UK’s premier blogging conference devoted to parent bloggers. I would love to go and be a part.


I started blogging when I was pregnant with my son, Luke but didn’t actually become established with my blog The Mummy Life until just after he was born, 6 weeks premature on Valentines day! He is almost 1 year old!!


About Me :


I’m a 26 year old first time mummy and I blog about everything to do with parenting as well as my condition Hypermobility Syndrome and how I cope day to day with the pain and challenges it brings.
I live out in the country with my husband and we are both keen photographers as well as making films!


I am really excited about this years CyberMummy after hearing about how fantastic it was last year and I can’t wait to be a part of it!


I am looking for a sponsor for the following :


Cybermummy Ticket – £100
Travel – £60
Accommodation – £100


I am however willing to share a room with a fellow blogger to reduce the accommodation costs.


Total – £260


In return I’ll provide you with :


A dedicated post about sponsorship
A set ‘page’ on my blog with information about your brand and logo for up to 1 year after the conference
Mentions about your brand on my Facebook and Twitter page
Dedicated vlog posts on my YouTube channel
Retweets on Twitter and the use of promotional hash tags for your brand.
Your logo on my business cards to show who sponsored me.


I’m a very outgoing and friendly girl, who loves to chat! and there’s no better way than word of mouth so to speak 🙂


If your interested then please get in touch!! Themummylife@gmail.com


 Twitter 


Facebook 
.





Leave a Reply

