>Laptop and Blues


>This month is halfway through and so many bad things have happened but im drawing a line through that now. Many good things are set to happen too. My lovely mother has ordered me a new laptop charger so blogging will recommence as soon as I have my claws on it!

I have some great reviews coming up as well as not one but TWO fabulous competitions, believe me not to be be missed šŸ˜‰

So I shall leave you all there, just knowing I am still around *deep in frustration from no laptop I might add*

I am looking forward to more gallery posts as I absolutely loved the last one!

Keep smiling, it’s nearly spring! šŸ™‚


TheMummyLife xXx

Leave a Reply

