Fitness Friday – Week 2


Evening everybody! I am so pleased to be able to post this week as my laptop has been playing up and we have discovered that it’s the actual power lead so we juiced it up without touching it so I could blog! phew!


I was kindly given 6 months membership for Weight Watchers so I shall be researching like a madman over this weekend (I’m still to activate it) – however I did download the iPhone app and there were some yummy free recipe’s on there so tonight I made one of their ‘snacks’


Here are a few pics, it was yummy indeed and I’m looking forward to learning about the foods i CAN eat 🙂


I also got some Salter scales half price from Tescos and they are fab, look classy and are very accurate (scary!!!)


This morning I weighed in at : *GULP* 

           19st 2lbs

– I hope I’ll be less by next Friday morning!

Leave a Reply

