>Born Free – Mummy’s Saviour!


>Well for a very long time I have been trying to get Luke to drink from a cup and for a long time I have failed. I desperately wanted to get him drinking other fluids than milk but was struggling to get them into him.

So the other day I won a competition (runner up) to win one of their new Twist and Pop bottles and today I got the package.


I didn’t really know what to expect other than failure as nothing had worked so far and I had never tried any of Born Free’s products but can I just tell you…

IM IN LOVE! Yup you heard me! He loves it! He holds it himself and I can actually hear him drinking! This couldn’t have come at a better time as he has just got his daddy’s cold and liquids are definatley needed!


So Thankyou Born Free and I shall be recommending this cup to all of my friends!!!

TheMummyLife x

Leave a Reply

