>A big change!


>So I bit the bullet, I pulled my socks up and moved over to Blogger! after having many problems personally with WordPress and unhappy with the lack of freedom to personalise I now find myself in a much more versatile situation and I no longer have to beg people to help me out! Though many thanks to http://www.glowstars.net for putting up with me and offering her help šŸ™‚

The latest Giveaway still stands strong and I shall not be moving completely over until the winner is selected by Lucky himself… so keep it going!

I am also on the look out for a guest poster again so If you would like to guest on my blog then please get in touch!

Sorry it’s short and sweet but i have a humdinger of a nappy to change! oh the joys!!! Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

