8 Months Old!


My little guy is 8 months old today! It’s crazy to think that there are only 4 more months until his 1st birthday, when in reality it seems like just a few months ago we were trying to get pregnant!

Littlefoots daddy leaves his job tomorrow and is then going to be with us permanently up in our house, we can’t wait! When Littlefoot saw him the other day after a week apart his eyes lit up and he gave the biggest grin! was very heartwarming!

I have’nt been feeling too good recently, i’m prone to depression and my tablets don’t seem to be helping my anxiety all that much so I think I need to go back to the doctors to discuss the dose. I think once Aaron moves up things will settle down and we can get into a family routine quite quickly.

I went to see Ghost Stories in the West End with Aaron and some peeps from the Eye and it was great, i really enjoyed it, even being scared out of my seat! I recommend it to anyone that likes being scared!

We went out to Enfield the other day, Aaron, Littlefoot and myself and we showed him the Krispy Kreme store and he could see the machines working, it was cute! – no dougnuts this time 😛

So we are staying at Grandma Naomis this week and it was Uncle Leos birthday yesterday! and Halloween coming soon! it’s all go go go here!

Im off to Ashford to see my good friend on Sunday 🙂 can’t wait hehe 🙂

We got a new play pen for Littlefoot (it’s a present from my grandma and mum for him for christmas)

here are a few other photos from this week 🙂

and for any of you that follow me on youtube, heres my latest vid blog :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6JPeZekLAs

One thought on “8 Months Old!

Leave a Reply

