Mummys 26th Birthday!


It happened, I can’t deny it…. i turned 26!! closer to 30 now! *gulp* … however, my toyboy husband (who is 22, and keeps me young ;)) helped me celebrate in style.

We got the train down to London in first class (it was a surprise, i had no idea and had never legally sat in first class before!!! lol) and L slept the entire journey of an hour and a half.

We went to Harrods for the first time too, enjoyed the pet kingdom and seeing all that was offered to pamper your pets including cakes and treats for pups!! :O

We saw our friend Alex too, who had just started working in one of their stores and went with him for a bite of lunch at the local maccy D’s ๐Ÿ˜›

After that A and I went back to check into our hotel and take some more pics of the little guy whilst relaxing for a bit!

I was then ‘blindfolded’ without the blindfold.. kept my eyes firmly shut and was led to covent garden where a bunch of my friends surprised me by being there!! was great to see them and we all went on to have a yummy Wagamamas!

After the nice meal we all headed back to the London Eye where we got a private capsule and enjoyed taking pictures.

I had an amazing time, my hubby never fails to make me smile on my birthday! Thankyou Aaron!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Mummys 26th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

