4 Months!!


I can’t believe my monkey is 16 weeks old today! Seems like yesterday I was in labour then bringing him home and thinking he is sooo tiny that he’d never grow!

Well i’l tell you he has grown! He’s a little chunk! A very concerned looking baby but with the most amazing smiles!

He’s trying to giggle, he makes some noises but were not quite there yet. His front tooth is cutting through to the touch but you can’t see it yet, however he constantly has his fist in his mouth and dribbles alot.

He recognises people now, he adores his daddy and gives him loads of smiles, he prefers me holding him to sleep though he doesn’t always get it as I like my bed lol!

Will have him weighed next week but my guess is 12lbs? We shall see!

Leave a Reply

